Quiet Riot will release their 13th studio album, Road Rage, on April 21.

The follow-up to 2014’s Quiet Riot 10 arrives via Frontiers Music, and features new singer Seann Nicols along with founding drummer Frankie Banali, veteran bassist Chuck Wright and longtime guitarist Alex Grossi.

Calling it “the first official release in 11 years,” Banali said the album “contains all newly written and recorded original songs. We stayed true to the great tradition and sound of Quiet Riot – while at the same time always moving musically forward.”

You can see the track listing for Road Rage below.

The band also has a run of U.S. tour dates starting later this month, with bookings until October. You can see the list of dates below.

Quiet Riot ‘Road Rage’ Track Listing
“Nothing but Trouble”
“Let It Go”
“Snake Charmer”
“Hey Lil' Sister”
“I Don't Need You Anymore”
“Sledge Hammer”
“Never You Mind”
“Empty Rooms”
“Dirty Money”
“The Seeker”
“Road Rage"

Quiet Riot 2017 Tour Dates
February 17 – Amarillo, TX – Amarillo Civic Center
February 18 – Clearwater, FL – Quaker Steak & Lube (Florida Motorcycle Expo)
March 18 – Wichita, KS – The Cotillion
March 24 – Savannah, GA – Stage on the Bay
March 25 – Toledo, OH – John F. Savage Arena
April 7 – West Palm Beach, FL – Bowery Live
April 23 – Los Angeles, CA – The Rainbow (45th Anniversary Celebration)
June 2 – Lincolnton, NC – Court Square – Alive After 5 Concert Series
June 23 – Lynchburg, VA – Phase 2
June 24 – Spring, TX – 15th Annual Funtastic 4th Festival
July 15 – Lake Ozark, MO – The Horny Toad
August 11 – Greenville, TX – The Texan Theater
August 12 – Longview, TX – Maude Cobb Event Center
August 26 – Port Falls, ID – Cruisers
October 29 – Pekin, IL – The Avanti's Dome

Masterpieces: The Very Best Albums From More Than 100 Classic Rock Acts

More From KQCL Power 96